menubar
Home Catalog My
                  Account Childrens Teens Research Resources
Scheduled Library Closures
 Holiday  Date
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
The Rochester Public Library is located at 65 S. Main St.

For additional information, call 603.332.1428. For directions to RPL, click here.